Navigation on Deposit Insurance

Content navigation

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the following members (as at July 2018):

Dr. Oliver Banz (Chairman)
Bruno Meier (Vice Chairman)
Karin Anderegg

Dr. Maria-Antonella Bino
Prof. Dr. Jacques Bischoff
Barend Fruithof

Andreas Gerber
Patrick Graf
Dr. Beat Hodel
Heinz Kunz
Andreas Schindler
Christian Torriani
Martin Vogler

Further informations

extranet esisuisse

For member institutions and their employees

Client information

  PNG Datei

Here you will find all of the key information on the functioning and scope of esisuisse, the Swiss deposit insurance.

How safe is our money at the bank?

SRF radio report (German), 31.3.2018