Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of esisuisse is responsible for the organisation’s strategic direction. Its composition reflects the organisation’s work, consisting of independent members and bank representatives.


Urs Gauch


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the following members:


The Board has appointed the following committees:

  • Risk & Audit Committee (RAC): Bruno Meier (Chair), Prof. Dr. Jacques Bischoff and Rudolf Sigg
  • Nomination & Compensation Committee (NCC): Karin Anderegg (Chair), Urs Gauch and Andreas Gerber
  • Board Committee on Legal Reform (VAG): Martin Vogler (Chair), Urs Gauch, Andreas Gerber, Dr. Richard Saxer and Rudolf Sigg